Middlebury Public Library
My AccountContact Us

Board of Trustees

President
Mary Hesser
Appointed by
County Council
Term Ends
June 2022
Contact
MaryH@middleburylibrary.org
Vice President
Barbara Lynch
Appointed by
School Board
Term Ends
June 2022
Contact
BarbaraL@middleburylibrary.org
Secretary
Carolyn Manley
Appointed by
School Board
Term Ends
June 2025
Contact
CarolynM@middleburylibrary.org
Treasurer
Don Shuler
Appointed by
County Commissioners
Term Ends
June 2023
Contact
DonS@middleburylibrary.org
Trustee
Erick Click
Appointed by
School Board
Term Ends
June 2025
Contact
ErickC@middleburylibrary.org
Trustee
Jackie Landaw
Appointed by
County Commissioners
Term Ends
June 2024
Contact
JackieL@middleburylibrary.org
Trustee
Megan Miller
Appointed by
County Council
Term Ends
June 2023
Contact
MeganM@middleburylibrary.org