Board of Trustees

President
Erick Click
Appointed by
School Board
Term Ends
June 2025
Contact
ErickC@middleburylibrary.org
Vice President
Desirée Beauchamp
Appointed by
School Board
Term Ends
June 2026
Contact
DesireeB@middleburylibrary.org
Secretary
Carolyn Manley
Appointed by
School Board
Term Ends
June 2025
Contact
CarolynM@middleburylibrary.org
Treasurer
Mary Hesser
Appointed by
County Council
Term Ends
June 2026
Contact
MaryH@middleburylibrary.org
Trustee
Carla Gull
Appointed by
County Commissioners
Term Ends
June 2024
Contact
CarlaG@middleburylibrary.org
Trustee
Chris Wheeler
Appointed by
County Council
Term Ends
June 2027
Contact
ChrisW@middleburylibrary.org
Trustee
Katherine Ross
Appointed by
County Commissioners
Term Ends
June 2027
Contact
KatherineR@middleburylibrary.org