Middlebury Public Library
My AccountContact Us

Staff Contacts

Director
Juli

juliw@middleburylibrary.org
Assistant Director
Chasity

chasityt@middleburylibrary.org

Business Manager
Amy

amyc@middleburylibrary.org
Circulation Supervisor
Teri

teris@middleburylibrary.org
Community Room Application
Community Room Policy & Deposit
Youth Services Librarians
Beth
Katrina

betha@middleburylibrary.org
katrinal@middleburylibrary.org
Adult Services Librarian
Sarah

sarahr@middleburylibrary.org

Book A Librarian
Reference & Tech Services Librarian
Victoria

victoriag@middleburylibrary.org
Reference Questions
Purchase Suggestions
Inter Library Loan Specialist
Heidi

heidib@middleburylibrary.org
Inter Library Loan Request
Book Discussion Sets Request
Audiovisual Specialist
Shelby

shelbyw@middleburylibrary.org
Public Relations & Webmaster
Sidney
sidneyd@middleburylibrary.org